Skip to Main Content

Meet The TQ Team

Andy Beeston

President & CEO

Brenda Blankendaal

Vice President-Sales & Marketing

Bob Sorrell

Vice President-Special Accounts

Shalen Sharma

Vice President-Operations

Marcey Williams

Director-Safety & HR

Tom Wresinski

Director of Operations

Calvin Johnson

Director of Fleet Safety Technology

Suzanne Tarnoff

Director of Finance

Susan Harding

Safety Manager

Paula Geekie

HR Manager

Mike McFatridge

Recruiting Manager

Tina Eddington

Compliance Manager

Ashley Thrasher

Accounts Receivable/Payroll

Sonya Colson

Accounts Payable