Skip to Main Content
 Menu
Close

Meet The TQ Team

Andy Beeston

President & CEO

Andy.Beeston@TQLogistics.com

Brenda Blankendaal

Vice President-Sales & Marketing

Brenda.Blankendaal@TQLogistics.com

Bob Sorrell

Vice President-Special Accounts

Bob.Sorrell@TQLogistics.com

Shalen Sharma

Vice President-Operations

shalen.sharma@TQLogistics.com

Marcey Williams

Director-Safety & HR

Marcey.Williams@TQLogistics.com

Tom Wresinski

Director of Operations

Tom.Wresinski@TQLogistics.com

Calvin Johnson

Director of Fleet Safety Technology

Calvin.Johnson@TQLogistics.com

Suzanne Tarnoff

Director of Finance

Suzanne.Tarnoff@TQLogistics.com

Susan Harding

Safety Manager

Susan.Harding@TQLogistics.com

Paula Geekie

HR Manager

Paula.Geekie@TQLogistics.com

Mike McFatridge

Recruiting Manager

Mike.McFatridge@TQLogistics.com

Tina Eddington

Compliance Manager

Tina.Eddington@TQLogistics.com

Ashley Thrasher

Accounts Receivable/Payroll

Ashley.Thrasher@TQLogistics.com

Sonya Colson

Accounts Payable

Sonya.Colson@TQLogistics.com